Skip to Main

2022 Ski Valley Baseball All-Conference Teams

The Ski Valley Conference has announced its 2022 baseball all-conference teams.

First Team
Connor Wallace, Inland Lakes
Austin Brege, Inland Lakes
Colin Basinski, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Mason Blumke, Inland Lakes
Preston Marlatt, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Gavin Bebble, Gaylord St. Mary
Jason Kihn, Mancelona
Riley McVannel, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Donovan Blust, Gaylord St. Mary
Garrett Cameron, Pellston
First Baseman
Garrett Purdy, Central Lake
At Large/Utility
Cole Selke, Onaway
Ethan Landon, Pellston
Second Team
Dillon Croff, Gaylord St. Mary
Bridger Peel, Onaway
Luke Lovelace, Onaway
Garrison Barrett, Central Lake
Trace Miller, Mancelona
Riley Welling, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Daniel Jacobson, Gaylord St. Mary
Drayton Evans, Central Lake
Eli Lindbert, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Dylan Wymer, Inland Lakes
First Baseman
Zack Moyer – Pellston
At Large/Utility
Jason Naumcheff, Mancelona
Payton Teuthorn, Inland Lakes
Honorable Mention
Grant Miller, Central Lake
Mason Hoppe, Central Lake
Ed Burke, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Rudy Randazzo, Mancelona
Gavin Robinson, Mancelona
Caden Hansel, Inland Lakes
Andrew Kolly, Inland Lakes
Cole Robinson, Bellaire
Kayden Battershell, Bellaire
Brady Hoogerhyde, Bellaire
Cameron Patton, Forest Area
Jake McGee, Forest Area
Tyler Singer, Forest Area
Matthew Kovalcsik, Forest Area
Tucker Price, Onaway
Justin Kramer St. Germain, Onaway
Austin Veal, Onaway
Brett Koscielniak, Gaylord St. Mary

Local Trending News