Skip to Main

2021-22 Eastern UP Boys Basketball All-Conference Teams

The Eastern UP Conference has announced its 2021-22 boys basketball all-conference teams.

Rudyard senior EJ Suggitt has been named the league’s Player of the Year while senior teammate Tate Besteman earned conference Defensive Player of the Year honors.

First Team
Tate Besteman, Sr., Rudyard
Cason Smith, Jr., Cedarville-Detour
Cam Peterson, So., Rudyard
Grady Newland, Sr., Brimley
Aidan Ondrus, Jr., Cedarville-Detour
Second Team
Matt Rahilly, Fr., Newberry
Perry Leblanc, So., Brimley
Austin Warner, Sr., Rudyard
Marco Juarez, Jr., Newberry
Matthias Miller, Jr., Engadine
Honorable Mention
Brett Mayer, Sr., Rudyard
Hossack Sweeney, Jr., Cedarville-Detour
Zack Harrison, Sr., Pickford
Connor Rintamaki, Sr., Newberry
Drew French, Sr., Engadine
Foreign Exchange Special Award
Claudio Bistolfi, Sr., Newberry

Local Trending News