Skip to Main

2021-22 Eastern U.P. Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

The Eastern U.P. Conference has announced its 2021-22 girls basketball all-conference teams.

Pickford senior Kennedy Guild took home top honors as the conference’s Player of the Year while Engadine junior Leah French was named the league’s Defensive Player of the Year.

First Team
Leah French, Jr., Engadine
Brooklyn Besteman, Sr., Rudyard
Taylor Williams, Jr., Cedarville/DeTour
Madison Thurmes, Jr., Pickford
Lucy Bennin, Sr., Pickford
Second Team
Tessa Paquin, Sr., Engadine
Lizzie Storey, Sr., Pickford
Tristan Smith, Sr., Rudyard
Autumn Tremblay, So., Brimley
Sadie McGuire, Sr., Brimley
Honorable Mention
Ceara LeBlanc, So., Brimley
Lily Fisher, Jr., Cedarville/DeTour
Hayley Kohlman, Jr., Cedarville/DeTour
Emily Kopitz, Sr., Rudyard
Lauren King, Jr., Engadine
Amelia Shanky, Fr., Newberry