Skip to Main

MHSFCA 2020 Division 3-4 All-Region Teams

The Michigan High School Football Coaches Association has released its 2020 Division 3-4 all-region teams.

Below is a listing of area athletes and coaches that received all-region honors.

Division 3 All-Region Team
Chase Preston, Offensive Lineman, Mt. Pleasant
Bryce Beck, Defensive Lineman, Petoskey
Josh Schell, Defensive Lineman, Mt. Pleasant
Anton Ricumstirct, Linebacker, Mt. Pleasant
Kory Davis, Linebacker, Mt. Pleasant
Grant Klepadlo, Defensive Back, Petoskey
Division 4 All-Region Team
Carson Raasio, Offensive Lineman, Cadillac
Jake Plamondon, Tight End, Ludington
Payton Mansfield, Quarterback, Fremont
Collin Johnston, Linebacker, Cadillac
Carter Harsh, Defensive Back, Cadillac
Dan Gray, Defensive Back, Cadillac
Aden Gurden, Athlete, Cadillac
Regional Coaches of the Year: Cody Mallory, Cadillac