Skip to Main

MHSFCA 2020 Division 5-6 All-Region Teams

The Michigan High School Football Coaches Association has released its 2020 Division 5-6 all-region teams.

Below is a listing of area athletes and coaches that received all-region honors.

Division 5 All-Region Team
Dylan Knight, Offensive Lineman, Kingsley
Dylan Schebil, Offensive Lineman, Reed City
Layne Fernelius, Offensive Lineman, Ogemaw Heights
Owen Graves, Running Back, Kingsley
Noah Jones, Running Back, Reed City
Teddy Cross, Defensive Lineman, Reed City
Brady Harrand, Linebacker, Kingsley
Alex Wirgau, Linebacker, Reed City
Will Whims, Defensive Back, Kingsley
Seth Jackson, Defensive Back, Reed City
Zea Kartes, Defensive Back, Ogemaw Heights
Landen Tomaski, Defensive Back, Reed City
Jayden Inthisone, Specialist, Kingsley
DJ Greenbay, Offensive Lineman, Big Rapids
Carl Whipple, Offensive Lineman, Chippewa Hills
Elliott Butchart, Tight End, Grant
Fisher Hill, Wide Receiver, Central Montcalm
Cam Friend, Wide Receiver, Tri County
Micah Johnson, Defensive Lineman, Central Montcalm
Carl Whipple, Defensive Lineman, Chippewa Hills
Brett Long, Linebacker, Grant
Orion Evens, Defensive Back, Tri County
Regional Coaches of the Year: Scott Shankel, Reed City
Division 6 All-Region Team
Sam Keys, Offensive Lineman, Glen Lake
Kaden Reynolds, Offensive Lineman, Boyne City
Grant Hackbarth, Offensive Lineman, Benzie Central
Nick Weaver, Offensive Lineman, Manistee
Jackson Kimes, Tight End, Mason County Central
Finn Hogan, Wide Receiver, Glen Lake
Bobby Hoth, Running Back, Boyne City
David Millikin, Running Back, Grayling
Connor Ciolek, Quarterback, Glen Lake
Jack Neer, Quarterback, Boyne City
Henry Lerchen, Defensive Lineman, Glen Lake
Beau Harriger, Defensive Lineman, Glen Lake
Braden Ager, Defensive Lineman, Boyne City
Andrew Kanary, Defensive Lineman, Grayling
Brady Mikula, Defensive Lineman, Manistee
Jacob Pleva, Linebacker, Glen Lake
Khole Hoffman, Linebacker, Mason County Central
David Millikin, Linebacker, Grayling
Justin Bonzelet, Defensive Back, Glen Lake
Finn Hogan, Defensive Back, Glen Lake
Chris Dunlop, Defensive Back, Benzie Central
Joey Kott, Defensive Back, Manistee
Landen Powers, Athlete, Manistee
Kaden Jewet, Specialist, Boyne City
Tyler Lewandowski, Offensive Lineman, Harrison
Dawson John, Wide Receiver, Clare
Isaac Aebig, Defensive Lineman, Shelby
Lucas Gillespie, Defensive Lineman, Harrison
Jon Bouchey, Linebacker, Clare
AJ Warner, Athlete, Clare
Regional Coaches of the Year: Dave Suttle, Boyne City; Troy Bytwork, Manistee; Kelly Luplow, Clare

Local Trending News