Northern Michigan's News Leader

Phone Number
(231) 775-9813

Postal Mail
WFQX-TV
P.O. Box 282
Cadillac, Mi 49601

E-mail addresses
News Tips:
Have a news story you would like to share?  Click here!

Closed Captioning:
opsdir@9and10news.com: For information or concerns about closed captioning

Promotion Department:
promotion@mifox32.com: For information about promotions and sponsorships.

Creative Services:
creative@mifox32.com: For information about our award winning video production services.

Fox 32 Doppler Weather Team:
weather@mifox32.com: E-mail the Fox 32 Doppler Weather Team

General Information:
info@mifox32.com: Comments or questions about anything Fox 32 News does.

News Director:
newsdirector@mifox32.com: Comments or suggestions for our News Team?  Send them here.

Michigan This Morning
mtm@mifox32.com: E-mail the Michigan This Morning Team

Advertising Sales:
sales@mifox32.com: For information about advertising on Fox 32.

Fox 32 Sports Team:
sports@mifox32.com:  E-mail the Fox 32 Sports Team

Website Sales:
websales@mifox32.com: If you would like information about advertising on fox32.com or sponsoring a web page, send your requests here.

Webmaster:
webmaster@mifox32.com: Comments or suggestions about our website.