Phone Number
(231) 775-9813

Postal Mail
WFQX-TV
1 Broadcast Way
Cadillac, Mi 49601

E-mail addresses
News Tips:
Have a news story you would like to share?  Email news@9and10news.com

Closed Captioning:
opsdir@9and10news.com: For information or concerns about closed captioning

Promotion Department:
promotion@9and10news.com: For information about promotions and sponsorships.

Creative Services:
creative@9and10news.com: For information about our award winning video production services.

9&10 Doppler Weather Team:
weather@9and10news.com: E-mail the 9&10 Doppler Weather Team

General Information:
info@9and10news.com: Comments or questions about anything 9&10 News does.

News Director:
newsdirector@9and10news.com: Comments or suggestions for our News Team?  Send them here.

Michigan This Morning
mtm@9and10news.com: E-mail the Michigan This Morning Team

Advertising Sales:
sales@9and10news.com: For information about advertising on Local 32.

9&10 Sports Team:
sports@9and10news.com:  E-mail the 9&10 Sports Team

Website Sales:
websales@9and10news.com: If you would like information about advertising on 9and10news.com or sponsoring a web page, send your requests here.

Webmaster:
webmaster@9and10news.com: Comments or suggestions about our website or app.