Skip to Main

2021-22 Ski Valley Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

The Ski Valley Conference has released its 2021-22 girls basketball all-conference teams.

First Team
Bailey Murrell, Gaylord St. Mary
Macey Bebble, Gaylord St. Mary
Ava Schultz, Gaylord St. Mary
Kennedy Johnson, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Natalie Wandrie, Inland Lakes
Jacey Somers, Bellaire
Charlie Boyce, Bellaire
Jayden Marlatt, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Second Team
Sydney Grusczynski, Gaylord St. Mary
Olivia Monthei, Inland Lakes
Lexi Cain, Central Lake
Katelynn Wolgamott, Central Lake
Jocelyn Tobias, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Alyssa Byrne, Inland Lakes
Honorable Mention
Gloria House, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Sophie Townsend, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Ryann Clancy, Inland Lakes
Hannah Robinson, Inland Lakes
Maddie Evans, Bellaire
Alex Dawson, Bellaire
Taylor Larson, Onaway
Cloe Ehrke, Onaway
Liberty Perry, Central Lake
Whitney Meyer, Mancelona
Sophia Sy, Mancelona
Breana Kniss, Forest Area
Desjenea Perkins, Forest Area
Talliea Jamroz, Pellston
Emma Irwin, Pellston

Local Trending News