Skip to Main

2021-22 CSAA Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

The Central State Activities Association has announced its 2021-22 girls basketball all-conference teams.

Gold Division First Team
Kayla Fisk, Sr., Newaygo
Emmerson Goodin, Sr., Newaygo
Jaxi Long, Sr., Newaygo
Rylie Haist, Jr., Big Rapids
Marissa Warren, So., Big Rapids
Jaycee Rider, Sr., Grant
Christina Malackanich, Jr., Reed City
Mary Siple, Sr., Tri County
Maia Sexton, Jr., Central Montcalm
Madison Wrisley, Sr., Chippewa Hills
Gold Division Honorable Mention
Hanna Smith, Jr., Big Rapids
Emily Putnam, So., Central Montcalm
Shelby Fall, Sr., Chippewa Hills
Julie Ashbaugh, So., Grant
Lily Swinehart, Sr., Newaygo
Paige Lofquist, Sr., Reed City
Emmie McNees, Sr., Tri County
Silver Division First Team
Lexie Bowers, Jr., Kent City
Madelyn Geers, So., Kent City
Emmalyn Geers, Sr., Kent City
Braelyn Berry, Sr., Morley Stanwood
Madison Garbow, Sr., Morley Stanwood
Ryann Robins, So., Holton
Courtney Grant, Sr., Lakeview
Emmett Tinkham, Sr., Hesperia
Silver Division Honorable Mention
Emma Joppich, Sr., Hesperia
Abigail Fowler, So., Holton
Taryn Preston, Sr., Kent City
Natalie Parsons, Jr., Lakeview
Lila Hoisington, So., Morley Stanwood

Local Trending News