Skip to Main

45 Area Softball Players Earn MHSSCA All-State Honors

Promo Image: Rudyard’s Historic Season Ends in the State Finals in Softball

The Michigan High School Softball Coaches Association has released its 2021 all-state teams.

Below is a list of area athletes that earned all-state honors.

Division 1 Honorable Mention
Lydia Heymes, Traverse City West
Brittany Steimel, Traverse City West
Division 2 First Team
Jayden Jones, Gaylord
Brooke Bixby, Petoskey
Avery Parker, Gaylord
Division 2 Honorable Mention
Meghan Hibbard, Ogemaw Heights
Raina Bonus, Ogemaw Heights
Rylie Haist, Big Rapids
Division 3 First Team
Molly Gerow, Beaverton
Sawyer Gerow, Beaverton
Mady Pahl, Beaverton
Division 3 Honorable Mention
Madison Wilkinson, Kalkaska
Madelynne Thrush, Farwell
Kate Klinger, Charlevoix
Grace Lentz, Charlevoix
Zoe Brodin, Charlevoix
Maggee Behling, Boyne City
Izzy Doyle, Central Montcalm
Madelyn Sandison, Charlevoix
Cadence Augustine, Beaverton
Claylee Veitengruber, Clare
Division 4 First Team
Laura Goenner, Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart
Karissa Rabeau, Rogers City
Olivia Mikowski, Glen Lake
Brooklyn Besteman, Rudyard
Katelyn Pnacek, Coleman
Megan Postma, Rudyard
Kyli Brewbaker, Onaway
Division 4 Honorable Mention
Natalie Antcliff, Beal City
Sydney Townsend, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Alexis Cain, Central Lake
Paige Postma, Rudyard
Jeffra Dittmar, Rogers City
Kelsey McDonald, Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart
Emily Van Daele, Inland Lakes
Kelsey Van Daele, Inland Lakes
Paige Antcliff, Beal City
Jayden Maratt, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Mikaylin Kenney, Pentwater
Kelsey Quiggin, Mesick
Karly Smith, Beal City
Taylor Myers, Frankfort
Morgan Bickel, Rudyard
Nicole Barbeau, Hillman
Madison Miller, Coleman