Skip to Main

2021 Ski Valley Conference Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

The Ski Valley Conference has released its 2021 girls basketball all-conference teams.

First Team
Jacey Somers, Bellaire
Katie Decker, Bellaire
Kennedy Johnson, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Sydney Townsend, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Kinzie Jeffers, Gaylord St. Mary
Ava Schultz, Gaylord St. Mary
Natalie Wandrie, Inland Lakes
Second Team
Noel Mann, Bellaire
Emerson Koepke, Bellaire
Tara Madej, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Bailey Murrell, Gaylord St. Mary
Taylor Larson, Onaway
Breya Domke, Onaway
Jayden Marlett, Johannesburg-Lewiston
Madison Wilcox, Mancelona
Honorable Mention
Eliza Handley, Gaylord St. Mary
Olivia Monthei, Inland Lakes
Nicole Larson, Onaway
Annabelle Roy, Mancelona
Vivian Dyer, Pellston
Alyssa Byrne, Inland Lakes
Macey Bebble, Gaylord St. Mary
Alexis Cain, Central Lake
Liberty Perry, Central Lake
Katelynn Wolgamott, Central Lake
Megan Lange, Forest Area
Breanna Kniss, Forest Area
Madison Hutchinson, Pellston
Beth Minzey, Pellston
Kelsey Van Daele, Inland Lakes

Local Trending News