Skip to Main

2021 Big North Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

The Big North Conference has named its 2021 girls basketball all-conference teams.

Cadillac senior Molly Anderson has been named the conference’s Player of the Year.

First Team
Molly Anderson, Sr., Cadillac
Megan Lautner, Jr., Traverse City West
Aliah Diehl, Sr., Traverse City West
Olivia Meyer, Sr., Cadillac
Allie DeRocher, Sr., Alpena
Second Team
Peyton Carlson, Sr., Traverse City Central
Avery Parker, Fr., Gaylord
Caroline Guy, So., Petoskey
Kenzie Bromley, So., Petoskey
Madi Drabik, Sr., Cadillac
Sara Schermerhorn, Jr., Traverse City West
Honorable Mention 
Catelyn Heethuis, So., Traverse City Central
Molly Kinser, Jr., Gaylord
Macy Brown, Sr., Cadillac
Allie Urlaub, Jr., Alpena
Meghan Keen, So., Gaylord
Grayson Guy, So., Petoskey
Quinn Disbrow, Jr., Traverse City West
Alexis Kozlowski, So., Gaylord
Kyla Welch, Sr., Traverse City Central
Sydney Mann, Sr., Petoskey
Ava Warren, Sr., Traverse City West
Emma McTaggart, Sr., Cadillac

Local Trending News