Skip to Main

MIVCA 2020 All-State Teams

The Michigan Interscholastic Volleyball Coaches Association has released its 2020 all-state teams.

Listed below are area players who earned all-state honors.

Division 1
Third Team
Emma Turnquist, Sr., Outside Hitter – Traverse City Central
Honorable Mention
Peyton Miller, Sr., Setter – Petoskey
Division 2
First Team
Macy Brown, Sr., Outside Hitter – Cadillac
Second Team
Renee Brines, Jr., Setter – Cadillac
Honorable Mention
Elena Vaara, Sr., Middle Blocker – Ludington
Division 3
First Team
Molly Gerow, Sr., Outside Hitter – Beaverton
Braelyn Berry, Jr., Outside Hitter – Morley Stanwood
Second Team
Mady Pahl, Sr., Setter – Beaverton
Alexis Strait, Sr., Setter – White Cloud
Brooke Brauher, Sr., Middle Blocker – Morley Stanwood
Third Team
Kaylin Poole, Sr., Outside Hitter – Traverse City St. Francis
Sage Schumacher, Sr., Middle Blocker – Beal City
Honorable Mention
Zoe Brodin, Sr., Setter – Charlevoix
Avery Zipp, Sr., Outside Hitter – Charlevoix
Hannah Sidorowicz, Sr., Setter – Traverse City St. Francis
Linde VanderVlucht, So., Middle Blocker – McBain
Bailey Torpey, Sr., Setter – Beal City
Macy Vondoloski, Sr., Middle Blocker – Beal City
Division 4
First Team
Mia Osorio, Sr., Libero – Leland
Emma Mirabelli, Jr., Outside Hitter – Traverse City Christian
Second Team
Olivia Lowe, Sr., Outside Hitter – Leland
Tatum Kareck, Sr., Outside Hitter – Leland
Maddie Munley, Jr., Middle Blocker – Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart
Third Team
Sarah Elwell, Sr., Middle Blocker – Leland
Allison Hauck, Sr., Setter – Mt. Pleasant Sacred Heart
Honorable Mention
Elysia Causley, Sr., Middle Blocker – Cedarville
Elizabeth Storey, Jr., Setter – Pickford
Breya Domke, Sr., Outside Hitter – Onaway
Cloe Ehrke, Jr., Setter – Onaway
Jordyn Daily, Jr., Outside Hitter – Pellston