Skip to Main

Twelve Area Wrestlers Named Academic All-State

The Michigan Wrestling Association has released its 2019-20 individual academic all-state honorees.

Kyler Kolk, Fremont
Chayse LaJoie, Gaylord
Will Sides, Gaylord
Jacob McKnight, Gaylord
Tanner Breitwisch, Hart
Zach Quinn, Mason County Central
Matthew Grant, Onaway
Teddy Peters, Onaway
Eero Gross, Petoskey
Matthew Person, Sanford Meridian
Caleb Brown, St. Ignace
Damien Ballan, Traverse City Central