Two Ferris players earn CCHA first-team honors

The CCHA has honored three Ferris State players and one Lake Superior State Laker.

Ferris State Senior Defensman Chad Billins and Senior Goaltender Taylor Nelson earned first-team honors.  Bulldogs Senior Forward Jordie Johnston earned second-team honors.

Lake Superior State Sophomore Goalie Kevin Kapalka earned honorable mention.