Contact Us - Northern Michigan's News Leader

Contact Us

Mailing Address

9&10 News
P.O. Box 627
Cadillac, MI 49601

Phone Numbers

Main Number
(231) 775-3478
Toll Free
1-800-STAR-910 (7827-910)

Email Addresses

News Tips:
Have a news story you would like to share? Email news@9and10news.com

Community Calendar:
For Community Calendar questions and support, email communitycalendar@9and10news.com

Closed Captioning:
For any questions or concerns about closed captioning, email opsdir@9and10news.com?

Promotion Department:
For information about promotions and sponsorships, email promotion@9and10news.com?

Creative Services:
For information about our award winning video production services, email creative@9and10news.com?

Doppler 9&10 Weather Team:
E-mail the Doppler 9&10 Weather Team at weather@9and10news.com

General Information:
Comments or questions about anything 9&10 News does, email info@9and10news.com?

Michigan This Morning:
E-mail the Michigan This Morning Team at mtm@9and10news.com?

Programming:
To comment on programs that appear on 9&10, email programming@9and10news.com. For comments or questions regarding CBS News/Entertainment programming, please call 212-975-5005 or 212-975-3247. For CBS Sports-related questions, please call 212-975-5230. You can also e-mail audsvcs@cbs.com for comments or questions regarding CBS Programming.

News Director:
Comments or suggestions for our News Team? Send them to newsdirector@9and10news.com?

Advertising Sales:
For information about advertising on 9&10 News, email sales@9and10news.com?

9&10 Sports Team:
E-mail the 9&10 Sports Team at sports@9and10news.com?

Website Sales:
If you would like information about advertising on 9and10news.com or sponsoring a web page, send your requests to websales@9and10news.com?

Webmaster:
Comments or suggestions about our website, email webmaster@9and10news.com?

1st and 10 Birthdays:
Email pictures for 1st and 10 Birthdays to birthdays@9and10news.com

EEO Reports:

EEO Report 6/1/2015 - 5/31/2016